New Banner…You Vote!

24 08 2008

Hey everyone.  I am going to be changing the banner on my blog.  I have wanted to do this for a while so I created 7 banners to choose from.  But instead of me choosing, I want you to choose.  After all this blog is not just for me to look at.

Cast your vote as a response with the corresponding number, and on Friday I will change it to the one you choose.  Have fun…and please pick a good one!

#1 is called flying maple leaves in space on a not so sunny day.

#1 is called flying maple leaves in space on a not so sunny day.

#2 This one is called Flying maple leaves in icecream land on a sunny day

#2 This one is called Flying maple leaves in ice cream land being attacked by the not so sunny day, on a sunny day

#3 is called spotlight in the spotlight you are so lense flare

#3 is called spotlight in the spotlight, you are so lens flare

#4 is called how colorful is the white noise

#4 is called how colorful is the white noise

#5 is called reading rainbow...I can go anywhere.  Sing with me

#5 is called reading rainbow...I can go anywhere. Sing with me!

#6 is called, how much wood could a wood chuck chuck.

#6 is called, how much wood could a wood chuck chuck.

Finally #7 is called, the wood chucks brother.

Finally #7 is called, the wood chucks brother.


Actions

Information

15 responses

25 08 2008
Justin

busted links mate.

25 08 2008
udecidetoday

I changed the settings on the album…that should help.

25 08 2008
st. kelsie j.

4

25 08 2008
Theresa S.

I get an error every time I click on one. How’d you see them?

25 08 2008
udecidetoday

Try this link if you cant click on the banners
http://picasaweb.google.com/JamieTobler/Wordpress

25 08 2008
Theresa S.

#1 gets my vote

25 08 2008
Kim Parrott

Me – 5
Coy – 4
Melvin – pending decision

25 08 2008
ddominique

I vote for picture three. The black and white one with your face has you looking a little Chucky (Church Norris that is).

25 08 2008
jennifertobler

My vote is #7. Though the Reading Rainbow is one you may have to re-make for my blog 🙂

25 08 2008
bendecido1

I like #4.

25 08 2008
bendecido1

NOOO I mean #3. The 4th one is a little scary..
🙂

25 08 2008
micah

i’m all about me some spotlight

26 08 2008
Cindy R

# 3 spotlight

27 08 2008
Justin

number 3.

27 01 2010
Time to Go off Air « Jamie Tobler

[…] end so well for me after that.  You went on vacation with us, and when we got Shiloh and Sophie.  You all helped me choose a banner, and I shared with you about how to be a blogging BFF (even though I didn’t always follow the […]

Leave a Reply

