What a Great Family!

4 08 2008

Well, officially I am back from my “paternal” leave but I dont go back into the office until tuesday.  I have had a great time with my family and experianceing the begining of this new stage of my life.  Thanks again to everyone who has prayed for us and helped us out the past two weeks.  It would have been much…MUCH harder to get through it.  Its great to know that I have such a great family @ Living Word.  Also to Jenn and I’s moms thank you for spending some nights with us in the begining.  We would still be sleep deprived if you had not stayed with us.

Stay Cool!

Stay Cool!


Actions

Information

One response

4 08 2008
st. kelsie j.

I like Jenn’s reflection in the glasses.

Leave a Reply

