We Clicked our Heals 3 Times…

18 07 2008

…and now we are back home.  No nurses to call on (or come storming in your room at 3am to take blood from your baby), Just us.  Thank you to everyone who was praying for us.  Who knows what we would have gone through if it wasnt for the prayers.  To everyone who is involved in takeing care of us by bringing food, and just being there…Thank you.

And so it begins…not sure of the details but I know Charlotte will be a fine woman of God, a true “Warrior Princess”  I love you Charlotte Elizabeth Tobler.

I have waited a long time for this day.

I have waited a long time for this day.

)

When she sleeps...she sleeps. 🙂


Actions

Information

4 responses

18 07 2008
Rose Carter

Your family is so beautiful. I love you both so much and I am so blessed to be able to see you experience something so wonderful.

19 07 2008
grandma tobler

Jamie, you are a natural. What a wonderful father you are,and will be for our special blessing, Charlotte. I can’t wait to see you dancing with your princess, having tea partys, and all the fun stuff she will want you to do. enjoy every precious moment.

19 07 2008
vanessathompson

how beautifully blessed you are!

22 07 2008
gpatobler

Jamie,

I’ll be there soon to see my Grandaughter….and of course you and Jen as well. Great pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

