Jennifer

18 07 2008

Going through this experiance helped me to realize something.  I am so in love with my wife.  She is everything I have ever wanted in someone to spend the rest of my life with.  I knew it when I asked her to marry me…started to understand it when we were married and every day since then the love that I have for her gets more and more real.  These past days I have really been able to know her more, and see the strength on the inside of her.

Jennifer, I love you.

Beautiful

Beautiful


Actions

Information

6 responses

18 07 2008
Rose Carter

Always let her know how much you love her. Not just by words but the special things you do for her. She loves you more than you will ever know. God knew what he was doing when he made plans for you two.

19 07 2008
grandma tobler

I am honored to have Jennifer in our family. You chose well. I admire her for the woman of God she is, and for the model she will be for sweet sweet Charlotte. Perfect wife and Mom, not to mention perfect daughter!

19 07 2008
vanessathompson

I’m crying. nuff said.

20 07 2008
jennifertobler

sigh, cause the hormone induced crying wasn’t enough… i love you too buddy 🙂

21 07 2008
Melodius Mel

Great! I am at work and was checking for baby pics and had to read this and yes, right there with ya Vanessa I am balling. Jenn you are a very lucky girl and GREAT picture. The love you 2 have for each other shows everytime you are together and everytime either of you speak of one another. I am so happy for you both.

Love Ya!

22 07 2008
Susan Ramsey

Jamie and Jen,

Our official “Congratulations!!!”. We are so thrilled for you guys! Charlotte is just wonderful, and incredibly beautiful! I remember the night at the Christmas party when you were showing your new engagement ring. Jamie was beaming from ear to ear. Here, I see that smile all over again, but this time twice as big, for the two beautiful women that God has blessed him with. Jen, you’re my hero, girl!

Leave a Reply

