Something Special

31 05 2008

I wanted to share something special…”what that your blogging?!” No.  It was my birthday on Wednesday.  Thats right, not only did Jen throw me a pirate party with my very own pirate pinata, but i also turned 27…wow I dont feel as old as I though a 27 year old felt when I was 18.

Here is a picture of the lemon cake that Kim Parrot surprised me with while some of us from the church were at the Helen Wright Center finishing up a punch list for our project.  The cake was good and so was the birthday song.  It really meant a lot to me.  Thank you everyone!


Actions

Information

3 responses

2 06 2008
Jennifer Spinks

Glad you had a great birthday Jamie!! Did you have candy in your pinata?!

2 06 2008
udecidetoday

Yes lots of candy! all fruity type stuff like taffy and starbursts…it was great.

2 06 2008
Cindy Rice

Happy late birthday, Pastor Jamie! We are so glad you were born and that God placed you here.

Leave a Reply

