Monome VS Tenori-On

13 09 2007

I love music. Especially the kind that you cant turn up loud in your car because it is so bazaar, and not like anything you hear anywhere other than in basements or deep in the internet. I was looking around on Youtube and found this new really cool insturment called Tenori-on. I dont know too much about it but it seems to run like a drum machiene but with a light show added (im sure there is more to it than that). When I was looking around for more info I stumbled across Monome. Same idea but the Tenori seems to have the ability to run your fingers across the buttons like keys on a piano. However the Monome special edition 40h gives part of it sales to Heifer, and that is pretty thoughtful. Its good to see companies care about people before their profit. Both look to be real great to work with and I want one. So if anyone wants to get me one I will be a very happy boy. I

Tenori-On

Monome


Actions

Information

One response

15 05 2013
how to get more followers on twitter

I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am satisfied to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much indubitably will make certain to do not put out of your mind this website and provides it a glance regularly. how to get more followers on twitter Most affordable Price ranges Greatest Service.
twitter followers buy assist in improving customer base, search engine rankings, and so on

Leave a Reply

