DJ Maj/The Band/Liquid and Your Mom

10 09 2007

What a great show we had. Dj Maj, Liquid and the band were amazing. They riped my ears off and stuffed them with some great sounds. I had the opportunity to sit backstage and talk with everyone (thanks Aaron). They were down to earth and very easy to talk to. They were also very mission minded. They came with World Vision, so Jen and I came home with a kid named Mohamed who is from Israel. Dj Maj was probably the second album I bought after I gave my life to God, so it was an honor to meet him. And everyone else…Dj Maj would be nothing without his band. Thanks for a great show!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

